How can I remove Upgrade Account to Business Owner?

Added Version 2.2.1

A client can by default upgrade his account to be a Business Account, using a button in his profile, as it appears in the following mage:



You may want to turn this option off, then go to Toolkit Options > Privileges > Allow Clients to upgrade to Business Owners > and Turn it Off. See the following Image:



Was this article helpful to you? Yes No