1. Home
  2. Facebook & Google Sign Up
  3. Default User Sign Up Role

Default User Sign Up Role

During the sign up process, a user is prompted to choose between Business Owner or Client Role. Sometimes you may need to make just one available instead of two option. You may want to make all your visitors that sign up to be business owners, or you may need the to sign up as clients only.

default-user-sign-up-role




In order to choose your default user Role, navigate to Toolkit Options > Business Settings Tab  and find Default user Tab. Here you will be able to specify Client or Business Owner as default user Role on sign up.

default-user-role-setting-in-wyzi-theme




 

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No